Champions Watchtower
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Champions Online fan site created by fans for fans.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Premade 5 man scenarios!

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Static Specter

Premade 5 man scenarios! Empty
PostSubject: Premade 5 man scenarios!   Premade 5 man scenarios! EmptyFri Sep 18, 2009 2:33 am

I would like to start figuring out who plays when, so we can get a good 5 man pvp scenario group started, and kick some butt. 2 gadgeteers w/ heal bots, a ranged aoe (like me), a melee dps, and a tanker im thinking. im still new to this game but i think this will be very helpfull to figuring out character classes and pvp strats if a 5 man group in vent can work together and effectivly single target opponents. let me know what you think. pst "Static Specter" in game.
Back to top Go down
Arsenal

PostSubject: Re: Premade 5 man scenarios!   Premade 5 man scenarios! EmptyFri Sep 18, 2009 2:31 pm

I down for it when ever. im sure its more about how some hero's are built and relatively not the class they choose to play, so that may make things a little confusing at first. By im sure my power armor counts as a DD with a few crowd control skills. And i can also double as a puller.
Back to top Go down
Horizon

Horizon

PostSubject: Re: Premade 5 man scenarios!   Premade 5 man scenarios! EmptyFri Sep 18, 2009 5:32 pm

I like this Idea... My main Horizon... (Have been out of the loop, unfortunately for 16+ days) is a Tank build; ie... MIGHT, but I will need to hit up that free retcon, to get CON as my first Attribute focus... He absorbs abuse well... but seems to be lacking in the sheer damage dept.